

RETIREMENT SCHEDULE OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

TRIVAGO N.V.

	Name	Current term expiration
1.	Joana Breidenbach	End of the AGM to be held in 2024
2.	Robert Dzielak	End of the AGM to be held in 2024
3.	Eric Hart	End of the AGM to be held in 2024
4.	Peter M. Kern	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
5.	Hiren Mankodi	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
6.	Mieke De Schepper	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
7.	Niklas Östberg	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
8.	Rolf Schrömgens	End of the AGM to be held in 2026